Contact Us

Devon Twinning Circle Committee 

Select the name of the person you would like to contact.

Mr Dennis KnowlesChairman
Mrs Pat SherwoodVice-Chairman
Mrs Josie MardonPast Chairman
Mrs Pat SherwoodSecretary
Mr James StewartTreasurer
Mrs Pauline KnowlesInsurance
Mr Philip WorsfoldCommittee Member
Mr Maurice MardonCommittee Member
Mrs Jean AplinCommittee Member
.Awaiting info
Mr Rob HooperCommittee Member
Mr Michael MansfieldCommittee Member
Mr.Bob BradshawCommittee Member
Lindsay HyslopCommittee Member