top of page

Devon Twinning Circle Committee

At the 2023 AGM the following officers were elected, 


Chair:                            Sue Moreton

Vice Chair:                   Mary Lowther

Secretary:                    Jenny Worsfold

Treasurer:                    Claire Benton

Insurance Officer:       Pam Bines

Committee members:  Jean Aplin, Dill Cameron, Josie Mardon, Maurice Mardon, Philip Worsfold .  

There remains one vacant place on the committee.


 Mike Boyle remains on the committee as immediate past chairman and the newsletter editor Bruce Benton also serves on the committee.

bottom of page